Maundy Thursday

This PDF document includes:

  • Bulletin
  • Eucharistic Ministers
  • Lectern Readings

Ministers of the Day

  • Celebrant: The Reverend Greg Tallant
  • Preacher: The Reverend Jenna Strizak
  • Minister of Music: Vince Evans
  • Verger: Julia Gable
  • Acolytes: Coltrane Cheatham, Eero Cheatham, Dylan Hall, Jonas Lösel, Katelyn Smith
  • Lector: Lindy Newman
  • Epistoler: Hope Baker
  • Chalice Bearers: Andy Blakemore, Jeff Jacobs, Belinda Watkins
  • Ushers: Paul Ozio, Del Price

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.