Trinity Sunday

This PDF includes:

  • Bulletin
  • Eucharistic Ministers
  • Lectern Readings
  • Parish Matters

  • Celebrant:  The Reverend Greg Tallant
  • Preacher:  The Reverend Jenna Strizak
  • Minister of Music:  Vince Evans
  • Vergers:  Russ Gipson, Scott Miller, John Plotkin
  • Thurifer:  Andy Blakemore
  • Acolytes:  Infinit Brown, Coltrane Cheatham, Eero Cheatham, Joseph Gable,
  • Dylan Hall, Maia Hall, Jonas Lösel, Catherine Shanks, James Shanks,
  • Katelyn Smith
  • Lector:  Lynne Pickens
  • Epistoler:  Jacob Arkin
  • Chalice Bearers:  Anthony Grant, Grant Knox, Sara Yurman
  • Eucharistic Visitor: Jack Boyan
  • Interpreter:  Susan Lascek
  • Greeters:  Suzie & Tim Ball, Ann Lanner, Charlotte & Pete Pfeiffer,
  • Ushers:  Joanna Goldman, Enio Guerra, Jeff Jacobs, Jeff Lee, Gregg Marx, Del Price
  • Altar Guild:  Giulia Galvin, Sue Argo, Ginna Evans, Faith McCollum, Cathy Shanks,Jackie Wells
  • Flower Guild:  Gale Probst, Anna Fallon
  • Vestry Person of the Day:  Roy Johnson

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.