Bishop Rob Wright will ordain 11 individuals to the Sacred Order of Deacons at 10 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 20, at the Cathedral of St. Philip. The 11 are in a process leading toward their ordination as priests.They are: Paul Kemper Anderson, Whitney Ann Burton, Nancee Ann Cekuta, Alan Blair Cowart, Bryan Thomas Hinson, Richmond Ansel Jones, (HTP Youth Minister and Seminarian) Ashley Alexandra Gabriella Lytle, Andrew Austin McGehee, Richard Devon Sanders, William Smyth Stanley and Bonnie Gordy Underwood.

All are welcome.

Maps and DirectionsDirections to the Cathedral of St. Philip